PUBLISHER 

Patty Baxter pbaxter@metroguide.ca

SENIOR EDITOR 

Trevor Adams tadams@metroguide.ca

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR 

Suzanne Rent srent@metroguide.ca

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR 

Janice Hudson jhudson@metroguide.ca

PROJECT MANAGER/ADVERTISING 

Clarissa Rix, Halifax Magazine crix@metroguide.ca

GRAPHIC DESIGNERS 

Beth Muzzerall bmuzzerall@metroguide.ca

Meghan Rushton mrushton@metroguide.ca

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

Paula Bugden pbugden@metroguide.ca

SUBSCRIPTIONS/EVENT COORDINATOR

Cathy Hammond chammond@metroguide.ca

Metro Guide Publishing
2882 Gottingen Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3K 3E2

Tel: (902) 420-9943
Fax: (902) 429-9058
publishers@metroguide.ca